Contatto

Zehnder Group Italia Srl

Sede legale
Customer Care
Zehnder Systems:
Via XXV Luglio, 6 
41011 Campogalliano - MO

Tel  +39 059 9786200
Fax +39 059 9786201


Customer Care
Radiatori Zehnder-Runtal:
Via Provinciale 15/D
24040 Lallio - BG

Tel  +39 035 4551511
Fax +39 035 4551512


E-mail
info@zehnder.it

zti@legalmail.it


Domande o richieste? Noi siamo qui per voi

DIREZIONE GENERALE
Paolo Masetti
paolo.masetti@zehndergroup.com

 
DIREZIONE COMMERCIALE
Odoacre Oriani
odoacre.oriani@zehndergroup.com

 




CUSTOMER CARE
Cristina Turrini
cristina.turrini@zehndergroup.com

Manuela Selmi
manuela.selmi@zehndergroup.com

Chiara Ruggerini
chiara.ruggerini@zehndergroup.com



PRODUCT MANAGER
Luca Fioravanri
luca.fioravanti@zehndergroup.com



MARKETING & PR
Mara.Margutti
mara.margutti@zehndergroup.com




©. 2007 Zehnder Group | www.zehnder-group.com | info@zehnder-group.com